Americana Student Center


   PSAT, SAT and ACT  
PRIVATE TUTORING  
PACKAGE  
BY APPOINTMENT 
INCLUDES: 
14 Hours of 1:1 Tutoring 
Two Complete Practice Exams 
Workbook
Test-Taking Strategies 
Packet of Materials 
TUITION PER PACKAGE $1475

**********************************************************************

SAT SEMI-PRIVATE GROUP INSTRUCTION 3-4 STUDENTS PER CLASS
INCLUDES: 12 Hours of Instruction Two Complete Practice Exams, Workbook, Test-taking Strategies, Packet of Materials
TUITION: $699 

********************************************************
SAT CLASS G

(In time for the May 5, 2018 Exam)

MONDAYS & WEDNESDAYS 7:00pm - 9:00pm
First Practice Exam:
Monday, March 26, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Wednesday, March 28, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Classes: April 9, 11, 16, 18
(skip April 2, 4)
Second Practice Exam:
Monday, April 23, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Wednesday, April 25, 7:00pm - 9:15pm
Classes: April 30, May 2


SAT CLASS B

(In time for the October 6, 2018 Exam)

 

MONDAYS & WEDNESDAYS

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

First Practice Exam:

Wednesday, August 29, 5:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  September 5, 10, 12, 17

(skip September 2)

 

Second Practice Exam: 

Wednesday, September 19, 7:00pm- 9:15pm

Monday, September 24, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  September 26, October 1

 

 

SAT CLASS C

(In time for the November 3, 2018 Exam)

 

MONDAYS & WEDNESDAYS

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

First Practice Exam:

Wednesday, September 26, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

Monday, October 1, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  October 3, 10, 15, 17

(skip October 8)

 

Second Practice Exam: 

Monday, October 22, 7:00pm- 9:15pm

Wednesday, October 24, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  October 29, 31

 

 

SAT CLASS D

(In time for the December 1, 2018 Exam)

 

TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

First Practice Exam:

Thursday, October 25, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

Tuesday, October 30, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  November 1, 6, 8, 13

 

Second Practice Exam: 

Thursday, November 15, 7:00pm- 9:15pm

Tuesday, November 20, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  November 27, 29

(skip November 22)


ACT SEMI-PRIVATE INSTRUCTION 3-4 STUDENTS PER CLASS INCLUDES:

12 Hours of Instruction
Two Complete Practice Exams, Workbook,
Test-Taking Strategies, Packet of Materials

TUITION: $699
 

SUMMER ACT CLASS A

(In time for the Sept. 8, 2018 ACT Exam)

 

TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS

6:00 PM - 8:00PM 

 

First Practice Exam:  

Thursday, August 2, 5:00pm - 9:15pm

 

 

Classes:  August 7, 9, 14, 16

 

Second Practice Exam:  

Tuesday, August 21, 5:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  August 23, 28

 

 

ACT CLASS F

(In time for the December 8, 2018 Exam)

 

MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS

7:00pm - 9:00pm

 

First Practice Exam: 

Monday, Oct. 29, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes:  November 5, 7, 12, 14

 

Second Practice Exam: 

Monday, Nov. 19, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

Monday, Nov. 26, 7:00pm - 9:15pm

 

Classes: November 28, December 3

 
**************************************************

***FOR ALL SAT/ACT CLASSES ***

Should a class be canceled, the following Friday
7:00pm - 8:30pm,
7:00pm - 9:00pm, or 6:00pm - 9:00pm
will be used as a make-up day.
 



Debra Roe, Executive Director
Americana Student Center
215 N Long Beach Road
Rockville Centre, NY  11570
(516) 678-7323